Top Tales Book Club
Customer Service: 1800 182 096

It's A Long Way To The Shop

Buy It's A Long Way To The Shop from Top Tales
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • Top Tales Price: $17.09
  • YOU Save: $0.90  ( 5.0%) 
Quantity:

Availability:   Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Currently no stock on hand - Available to order

Author: Heidi McKinnon

Product Category: Top -> Picture Books -> Picture Bk: Fiction

Published: November 2018
Published By: Scholastic
Product Description
They can't run, swim, fly or jump... so how will these two little rocks get to the shop?
Find out in this hilarious tale of adventure and persistence, to reach a snack that's totally worth it.
Book features :
Hilarious new picture book from CBCA shortlisted author/ illustrator, Heidi McKinnon.
Follow the epic adventure of two little rocks trying to make their way to the shop against all odds.
For fans of Mo Willems and Jon Klassen – with funny, quirky characters in laugh-out-loud situations, and a surprising twist at every page turn!

ISBN-13: 9781742998855
Reading Level: 0-3 Years
Format: Hardback
Size: 247x257mm
Pages: 40
Publisher: Scholastic
More Books by Heidi McKinnon

Enter quantities and click 'Add to Trolley' at the bottom

I Just Ate My Friend

I Just Ate My Friend
  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.99
  • Quantity:

It's A Long Way To The Shop

It's A Long Way To The Shop
  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $17.09
  • Quantity:
 

New Releases


Old Bear: Jolly Snow

The Pigeon HAS to Go to School!

Little Puggle's Song

Boom! Boom! Boom!

When Water Lost Her Way
Top Tales Book Club

About Top Tales

Top Tales Book Club
1/1 Minna Close
BELROSE, NSW 2085, Australia

PO Box 525, Terrey Hills NSW 2084

Phone: 1800 182 096